Subscribe to Canadiana Online
Searching within a document is available to subscribers. Learn more »

Swan lake

New York : Sony Classical, p1991.; 47 pages, 45 with full-text search [?]

Document Record
Creator Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilich, 1840-1893.
Barantschik, Alexander.
Thomas, Michael Tilson, 1944-
London Symphony Orchestra.
Title Swan lake : op. 20
Parallel title on container: Schwanensee
Published New York : Sony Classical, p1991.
Identifier 67931
M 1520 T249 L4 1991
Subject Ballets.
Notes 2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Ballet in 4 acts.
Compact discs.
Program notes inserted in container.
Collection Monographs
Language deu
Permanent Link